Harry Hornet’s Halloween Hire (Phew!)

 

Harry here. I’m furious about that Devil’s cape (see pic below). I didn’t know The Guv’nor had it. He does that, he hides things then springs them on the team. We call them The Guv’nor’s Reserve.

 

I’ll use the cape and hat for a party, with black tie now that we’re getting on to the full-on party time of year. I’d have worn them on Halloween… or my girl would. She’d have looked WOW, with a black top, black mini skirt and black stockings with black suspenders showing (Stop it Harry, B.H)…

Anyway I sorted out three hire pieces, my kind of thing, which I’ll show you in the coming weeks.

 

I can’t get her out of my mind, in the Devil’s cape and black stockings. I more than like her, she’s really something.

 

Have to go now, I’m going to New York. Back next week.

 

Harry.

 

(P.S. Don’t mention the gal in the picture above to Harry’s GF. Nod’s as good as a wink, eh?)

 

 

For Hornets Hire click HERE

 

 

www.hornetskensington.co.uk

Hornets Vintage the Online Shop

 

 

Leave a Reply

